Inna (ID: 94965)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:September 15, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 67 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore cooking and these are not just words. I know that it will be a great pleasure for me to cook really healthy and delicious dishes for my future partner. I enjoy any kinds of sports, but I usually just go to the gym to exercise. I enjoy being outside the city. I love movies, cartoons and in short, every cultural event that can happen! Especially art galleries. I love to read or just watch a good movie before going to sleep.

About me:

Hello! And welcome to my profile! I will not tell you everything, but I will do my best to at least intrigue you with the main points of who I am. I am positive, I always work on myself. I am very dependent on my work, but I hope that when I find my other half here, I would prefer him rather than my work. I do not have much experience, but I feel that I know people. And I know how to listen. I love humor and good times! I love nature and adore puppies! I can lose myself during shopping). Well, what else to say. If you have not found here anything that we might have in common then ask me, maybe I will reveal some more to you. If you ask gently).

Looking For Men Type:

The one who moves my heart easily and softly). I can sincerely tell you that I look for someone who will fill all my life with himself. I want to feel comfortable with him, and uncomfortable when he will be away. I want to meet such a man to lose my head. This person for whom I will fly anywhere in the world.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

I like all kinds of flowers.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Route 66

What sport do you do?

Running

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What is your favorite colour?

White

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like being around animals.

What countries would you like to visit?

Austria, Greece, Australia, USA, Spain, Germany, Italy, Costa Rica

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mother's

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My daughter.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Driver picks music!

What is your life motto?

Live fast!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Apple Pie

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 47848 Lyudmila Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 93536 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95836 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 84406 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising